Staff

Title Name Phone Email (@tbpl.ca)
 Chief Librarian / CEO  John Pateman  684-6803  jpateman
 Director of Collections  Angela Meady  684-6810  ameady
 Director of Communities  Tina Maronese  684-6813  tmaronese
 Director of Resources  Cherri Braye  684-6804  cbraye
 Director of Systems  Stephen Hurrell  684-6807  shurrell
 Community Hub Manager -- Facilities  vacant  684-6820  
 Community Hub Librarian -- Collections  Joanna Aegard  684-6819  jaegard
 Community Hub Librarian -- Learning  Jesse Roberts  624-4203  jroberts
 Community Hub Librarian -- Systems  Laura Prinselaar / Sylvia Renaud  624-4204 / 684-6808  lprinselaar / srenaud
 Community Hub Librarian -- Relationships      
 Community Hub Librarian -- Services  Ruth Hamlin-Douglas  624-4206  rhamlin-douglas
 Community Hub Librarian -- Indigenous Relationships  vacant    
 Community Hub Librarian -- Workforce   Jocelyn Knoester  684-6812  jknoester

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COVID-19 update: please email comments@tbpl.ca