Mary JL Black

Hours & Information

Today's Hours

Victoria Day
Closed until 9:30am tomorrow

Regular Hours

Monday 
9:30AM - 5:00PM

Tuesday 
9:30AM - 5:00PM

Wednesday 
9:30AM - 8:00PM

Thursday 
9:30AM - 8:00PM

Friday 
9:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 
9:30AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 
Closed


Upcoming Holidays and Closures

Victoria Day
Monday, May 20, 2024
Closed All Day
901 Edward Street South
Thunder Bay, ON P7E 6R2
Bright and friendly Mary J.L. Black hosts programs for youth and children including Northern Nature Trading, a must-visit for all curious kids! This Westfort neighbourhood branch features an outdoor garden, sunny study tables,…

Upcoming Events

Holidays and Closures

  • Victoria Day
    Monday, May 20, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Canada Day
    Monday, July 1, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Civic Holiday
    Monday, August 5, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Labour Day
    Monday, September 2, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Staff Development Day
    Friday, September 20, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • National Day for Truth & Reconciliation
    Monday, September 30, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Thanksgiving
    Monday, October 14, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Remembrance Day
    Monday, November 11, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Christmas Day
    Wednesday, December 25, 2024
    Closed All Day
  • Boxing Day
    Thursday, December 26, 2024
    Closed All Day

About Mary JL Black

Map

New at Mary JL Black

Back to Top