Staff

Title Name Phone Email (@tbpl.ca)
 Chief Librarian/CEO  John Pateman  630-4619  jpateman
 Director of Collections  Angela Meady  684-6810  ameady
 Director of Communities  Tina Maronese  684-6813  tmaronese
 Director of Resources  Cherri Braye  684-6804  cbraye
 Director of Systems  Stephen Hurrell  684-6807  shurrell
 Community Hub Manager -- Human Resources  Kim Gunn  684-6820  kgunn
 Community Hub Manager -- Facilities  Chris Gratton  624-4202  cgratton
 Community Hub Librarian -- Collections  Sylvia Renaud  684-6808  srenaud
 Community Hub Librarian -- Projects  Ryan Gracey  624-4203   rgracey
 Community Hub Librarian -- Systems  Laura Prinselaar  624-4204  lprinselaar
 Community Hub Librarian -- Relationships  Amy Ongaro  684-6811   aongaro
 Community Hub Librarian -- Services  Richard Bee  624-4206  rbee
 Community Hub Librarian -- Indigenous Relationships  Robyn Medicine  345-2875  ext 7252 rmedicine
Community Hub Librarian -- Collections Vanessa Wdowiak 345-2875 ext 3251 vwdowiak