Staff

Title Name Phone Email (@tbpl.ca)
 Chief Librarian / CEO  John Pateman  630-4619  jpateman
 Director of Collections  Angela Meady  684-6810  ameady
 Director of Communities  Tina Maronese  684-6813  tmaronese
 Director of Resources  Cherri Braye  684-6804  cbraye
 Director of Systems  Stephen Hurrell  684-6807  shurrell
 Community Hub Manager - Human Resources  Kim Gunn  629-6879  kgunn
 Community Hub Manager -- Facilities  Tyler Fallen  624-4202  tfallen
 Community Hub Librarian -- Collections  Sylvia Renaud  684-6808  srenaud
 Community Hub Librarian -- Projects  Ryan Gracey  624-4203   rgracey
 Community Hub Librarian -- Systems  Laura Prinselaar  624-4204  lprinselaar
 Community Hub Librarian -- Relationships  Amy Ongaro  684-6811   aongaro
 Community Hub Librarian -- Services  Ruth Hamlin-Douglas  624-4206  rhamlin-douglas
 Community Hub Librarian -- Indigenous Relationships  vacant    
 Community Hub Librarian -- Workforce   Jocelyn Knoester  684-6812  jknoester