Staff

Title Name Phone Email (@tbpl.ca)
 Chief Executive Officer  Richard Togman   707-7948   rtogman
 Director of Communities  Tina Maronese  630-5664  tmaronese
 Director of Resources  Cherri Braye  684-6804  cbraye
 Community Hub Manager -- Human Resources  Kim Gunn  684-6820  kgunn
 Community Hub Manager -- Facilities  Chris Gratton  624-4202  cgratton
 Community Hub Manager -- Marketing  Raili Roy  345-8275 ex. 7208  rroy
 Community Hub Librarian -- Collections  Ryan Gracey  624-4203   rgracey
 Community Hub Librarian -- Indigenous Relationships  Robyn Medicine  684-6812  rmedicine
 Community Hub Librarian -- Projects  Sylvia Renaud  684-6808  srenaud
 Community Hub Librarian -- Relationships  Amy Ongaro  684-6811   aongaro
 Community Hub Librarian -- Programming  Ruth Hamlin-Douglas   624-4206  rhamlin-douglas
 Community Hub Librarian  Vanessa Wdowiak  345-8275 ex. 7251  vwdowiak