Board of Directors

The Friends of the Library usually elects a new Board of Directors each year at their annual meeting in April.  This meeting will be rescheduled in the future.

The 2020/2021 Board of Directors:

  • Fran Duke - President
  • Janet Robertson - Vice-President
  • Joanne Petrisano - Treasurer
  • Patrick Peotto - Secretary
  • Kathie Johnson - Past President

Positions on the Executive are selected at the first meeting after the AGM.

The Friends of the Library designate convenors for areas of their activities.  The current convenors are:

  • Fran Duke - Bookstore
  • Kathie Johnson - Bingo
  • Kathie Johnson - Nevadas
  • Fran Duke - Membership 

Upcoming Meeting Dates

The Friends executive committee meets once a month usually at Victoriaville Centre. Currently all meetings will be done virtually due to the pandemic. All Friends are welcome to attend. 

Upcoming Meetings:

  • December 22, 2020 via Google Meets